CONTACT

C41 IS A CREATIVE PRODUCTION COMPANY DEVOTED TO HELPING BRANDS TO TELL THEIR STORIES ACROSS FILM, PHOTOGRAPHY, AND AN INDEPENDENT PRINTED MAGAZINE.

Teams

Leone Balduzzi — Partner, CEO leone@c41.eu
Luca A. Caizzi — Partner, Creative Director luca@c41.eu
Barbara Guieu — Partner, Executive Producer barbara@c41.eu

Greg Panteix — Executive Producer Paris gregpanteix@loveboat.co
Bettina Diss — Executive Producer bettina@c41.eu

Carlo Banfi — Art Director carlo@c41.eu
Simona Gentile — Digital Art Director simona@c41.eu
Inga Lavarini — Creative Producer inga@c41.eu
Nilofar Attahi — Creative Producer nilo@c41.eu

Marta Hofer — Project Manager marta@c41.eu
Alice De Santis — Editor & Writer alice@c41magazine.com
Robin Sara Stauder — Editor & Writer robin@c41magazine.com

Luca Casieri —Producer luca.casieri@c41.eu
Beatrice Lebrun — Producer beatrice@c41.eu
Margherita Freyrie — Post Producer margherita@c41.eu

Roberta D’agosta — Office Manager MI admin@c41.e

Contact

info@c41.eu

admin@c41.eu
+39 0297382309

Stay Updated
Newsletter

C41 Milan

Via G.B. Pergolesi 2
20124 Milano Italy
info@c41.eu

+39 02 97382309

C41 S.r.l.
P. IVA 05828670967
Numero rea. MB-1651771
Via Tiziano 63

Arcore 20862 (MB)
Capitale Sociale. 50.000 euro
Pec c41srl@pec.it

C41 Amsterdam

Overhoeksplein 1
1031 KS Amsterdam
Noord-Holland

info@c41.eu

+31 6 8209 6090

C41 B.V.
VAT NL860500834B01
Numero rea. MB-1651771
Overhoeksplein 1

1031 KS Amsterdam
Noord-Holland
Pec c41srl@pec.it

C41 Paris

Represented by
Greg Panteix
c/o Loveboat