CONTACT

C41 IS A CREATIVE PRODUCTION COMPANY DEVOTED TO HELPING BRANDS TO TELL THEIR STORIES ACROSS FILM, PHOTOGRAPHY, AND AN INDEPENDENT PRINTED MAGAZINE.

Teams

Leone Balduzzi — Partner, CEO, Creative Director leone@c41.eu
Luca A. Caizzi — Partner, Creative Director luca@c41.eu
Barbara Guieu — Partner, Executive Producer barbara@c41.eu
Roberta D’agosta — Office Manager admin@c41.eu
Greg Panteix — Executive Producer Paris gregpanteix@loveboat.co

Luca Casieri — Producer luca.casieri@c41.eu

Beatrice Lebrun — Producer beatrice@c41.eu
Riccardo Calvi — Producer riccardo@c41.eu

Carlo Banfi — Senior Creative carlo@c41.eu

Inga Lavarini — Creative inga@c41.eu
Simona Gentile — Creative simona@c41.eu
Francesco D’Errico — Creative francesco@c41.eu
Filippo Raineri — Creative filippo@c41.eu
Nicole Salotti — Junior Creative nicole@c41.eu

Margherita Freyrie —Post Producer margherita@c41.eu
Robin Sara Stauder — Editor & Writer robin@c41magazine.com

Contact


info@c41.eu


admin@c41.eu


+39 0297382309



Stay Updated

Newsletter

C41 Milan

Via G.B. Pergolesi 2
20124 Milano Italy
info@c41.eu

+39 02 97382309

C41 Amsterdam

A’DAM Toren
1031 KS Amsterdam
info@c41.eu


C41 Paris

Represented by
Greg Panteix
c/o Loveboat