CONTACT

C41 IS A CREATIVE PRODUCTION COMPANY DEVOTED TO HELPING BRANDS TO TELL THEIR STORIES ACROSS FILM, PHOTOGRAPHY, AND AN INDEPENDENT PRINTED MAGAZINE.

Teams

Leone Balduzzi — Partner, CEO leone@c41.eu
Luca A. Caizzi — Partner, Creative Director luca@c41.eu
Barbara Guieu — Partner, Executive Producer barbara@c41.eu

Greg Panteix — Executive Producer Paris gregpanteix@loveboat.co

Carlo Banfi — Art Director carlo@c41.eu
Simona Gentile — Art Director simona@c41.eu
Francesco D’Errico — Art Director francesco@c41.eu
Inga Lavarini — Creative Producer inga@c41.eu

Marta Hofer — Project Manager marta@c41.eu
Alice De Santis — Editor & Writer alice@c41magazine.com
Robin Sara Stauder — Editor & Writer robin@c41magazine.com

Luca Casieri —Producer luca.casieri@c41.eu
Beatrice Lebrun — Producer beatrice@c41.eu
Margherita Freyrie — Post Producer margherita@c41.eu
Roberta D’agosta — Office Manager MI admin@c41.eu
Contact

info@c41.eu

admin@c41.eu
+39 0297382309

Stay Updated
Newsletter

C41 Milan

Via G.B. Pergolesi 2
20124 Milano Italy
info@c41.eu

+39 02 97382309

C41 Amsterdam

A’DAM Toren
1031 KS Amsterdam
info@c41.eu


C41 Paris

Represented by
Greg Panteix
c/o Loveboat